End of the First Semester Recollections

Well, it’s over! My first semester in college! I’m typing this from a 50 degree room in my dad’s house anxiously awaiting grades to come out (in a few minutes/hours)! I’m trying to enjoy Love Actually, but I’m not finding it all that interesting. If we’re talking feel good girl movies, I’d much rather go with Eat, Pray, Love. There’s no shame in admitting that. Okay, maybe a little.

Considering that I can’t really type because my fingers are frozen blocks of ice, I suppose I’ll be updating you later tonight once I pick up my brother from his flight back from Japan!

About Lisa Wilson

21 year old social worker, pursuing her MSW and trying to live every day to the fullest. Never seen without iced coffee or her planner!

Posted on December 17, 2013, in College, Social Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

