Finally Graduated!!

I’ve waited for this since I can remember. Now that I’m actually graduated, of course it doesn’t feel any different. However, I can say that since I’m graduated, I’ve felt more nostalgic, and I’ve also stopped thinking about high school as much and am focusing on college so much more.

I purposefully waited a few days to post about graduation in case I reached some huge epiphany, but so far there’s been nothing. I graduated on Monday, picked up my diploma and went serial shopping on Tuesday, and celebrated with some friends and teachers on Wednesday. Today is Thursday, and the first day I have actually had nothing at all to do. It’s wonderful. I do love spending time with family and friends, but now I have an opportunity to catch up on some shows, surf the internet, work out, and basically veg all day. Hope you all are doing well!

About Lisa Wilson

21 year old social worker, pursuing her MSW and trying to live every day to the fullest. Never seen without iced coffee or her planner!

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Pre-College, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

